Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates Term 2 2017- 2018

Diary Dates - Term 2

 

Monday 8th January LGB
Monday 5th March  LGB
Monday 30th April LGB

Monday 9th July 

LGB

 

 

Monday 6th November

Visit to Warning Zone - Y6

Tuesday 7th November

Y3/4 - Football at UCC - 4.15pm

Thursday 9th November

Y4 - Swimming

Thursday 9th November

Elizabeth Class swimming

Tuesday 14th November

Open the Book Assembly

Tuesday 14th November

Y5/6 Girls football at UCC - 4.15pm

Thursday 16th November

Y4 - Swimming

Thursday 16th November

Elizabeth Class swimming

Thursday 16th November

Girls Basketball Development Festival at USSC

Thursday 16th November

School Nurse drop-in session - 9am - 10am

Friday 17th November

Melton Mowbray BS - School Bank in school

Tuesday 21st November

Y5/6 football at UCC - 4.15pm

Wednesday 22nd November

Sports Hall Athletics at Oakham School

Thursday 23rd November

Y5/6 Basketball at USSC

Thursday 23rd November

Y4 - Swimming

Thursday 23rd November

Elizabeth Class swimming

Thursday 30th November

Y5/6 Basketball at USSC

Thursday 30th November

Y4 - Swimming

Thursday 30th November

Elizabeth Class swimming

Thursday 30th November

Y5/6 Basketball at USSC

Friday 1st December

FBHAT Christmas Fair

Tuesday 5th December

Christmas Play- Mrs Gipson/Mrs Weller & Miss Soper's classes - 6pm

Wednesday 6th December

Christmas Play- Mrs Gipson/Mrs Weller & Miss Soper's classes - 2pm

Wednesday 6th December

Christmas Play - Mrs Hall, Miss Hall & Miss Tomkinson's classes - 6pm

Thursday 7th December

Y4 - Swimming

Thursday 7th December

Y5/6 Basketball at USSC

Thursday 7th December

Christmas Play - Mrs Hall, Miss Hall & Miss Tomkinson's classes - 2pm

Tuesday 12th December

Open the Book Assembly

Thursday 14th December

Christmas Concert at All Saints Church - 6pm

Friday 15th December

Reception Christmas Party

Monday 18th December

Y5/6 Christmas Party

Tuesday 19th December

KS1 Christmas Party

Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Dinner - tbc

Wednesday 20th December

LKS2 Christmas Party

Thursday 21st December End of Term 2

 

Top