Menu
Home Page
Welcome to the Brooke Hill Academy Trust website. We are pleased to announce that we are able to offer additional places in our Pre-School setting from September 2017, under the 30 hour subsidy initiative. Please visit the Pre-School area of our website for more information on how to access your authorisation code.

Term dates

 

 

 

BROOKE HILL ACADEMY TRUST

TERM DATES 2017 -2018

 

Term 1

 

Schools open

Monday 4th September 2017

Schools close

Friday 13th October 2017

 

Term 2

 

Schools open

Monday 30th October 2017

Schools close

Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Term 3

 

Schools open

Weds 3rd January 2018

 

Schools close

Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

 

Schools open

Monday 19th February 2018

Schools close

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5

 

Schools open

Monday 16th April 2018

 

 

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

Schools close

Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

 

Schools open

Monday 4th June 2018

Schools close

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Top