Menu
Home Page
Open days at Brooke Hill are Thursday 11th October & Friday 23rd November you're very welcome to come and visit on either of these days

Term Dates 2018-2019

The dates are as follows:

Term 1

School opens on Thursday 30th August 2018 School closes on Friday 12th October 2018

Term 2

School opens Monday 29th October 2018 School closes on Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3

School opens Monday 7th January 2019 School closes on Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

School opens Monday 25th February 2019 School closes on Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School closes on Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

School opens on Monday 3rd June 2019 School closes on Friday 19th July 2019

Total of 190 school days.
Top