Home Page
10th March - School will be closed today due to the weather conditions and for the safety all staff and children.

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school


 Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Sharon Milner Executive Headteacher
Mrs Rachel Moss 


Mrs Anna O'Shaughnessy Deputy Headteacher 
Mrs Lynn Hall SENCO/Class Teacher 
Vacant School Business Manager
Mrs Vicky Gipson EYFS Leader 

Mr John Walker 

Data Protection Officer 


Data Protection Officer

JA Walker 

Office 7 

The Courtyard

Gaulby Lane





Teaching Staff

Mrs V Gipson


Mrs K Petherbridge-BlumfieldClass teacher 
Mrs S BrownKey Stage 1 Leader/RWI lead
Miss C DeanMusic and MFL lead
Mr B WaldenMaths lead

Mrs S Southwell

(nee Miss S Tomkinson)

RE and Eco Schools Lead  
Miss F LattimoreSchool Sports and PE lead
Miss A TaylorPSHE Leader
Mrs A O'ShaughnessyLeader of Key Stage 2 / Assessment / Curriculum
Mrs V RedshawHistory and Geography  lead
Mrs C Jones British Values Lead
Miss L SpiersScience Lead

                     Mrs N Rawlings                                                                  ICT Lead

                      Mrs H Stuart                                                                Art and DT lead

                     Miss M Clarke                                                                Class Teacher 

Support Staff
Mrs A Peattie Teaching Assistant
Mrs C SteeleTeaching Assistant / Accounts Assistant / /Breakfast Club
Mrs M NewmanTeaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor/Breakfast Club
Mrs E FoulkesTeaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R SennettELSA
Mrs M BradfordTeaching Assistant /Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N LoweTeaching Assistant /Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J CouchmanTeaching Assistant
Mrs R DavisTeaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss H BangsTeaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Gur Relief Teaching Assistant /Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mr M SmettemTeaching Assistant
Mrs K Gray

PA to the Executive Head/Accounts  Admin

CaterlinkKitchen Staff
Mr J SmithPremises Officer & Cleaner
Mrs P ChamberlainReception / Admin Assistant/ Breakfast Club
Miss J KibbleReception / Admin Assistant
Mrs M Sayers  TA/Sports Coach 
Mrs P Reeves SEND TA/ ELSA
Mrs M Castle Breakfast Club/Cata link
Mrs L McMullen-KennettTeaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J MitchelTeaching Assistant /Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S MorrisTeaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs K BoothTeaching Assistant/Lunchtime supervisor 
Mrs Wendy DickinsonCleaner 
Miss Helen DickinsonCleaner
Mrs Karen White Cleaner 



The Senior Designated Leads for Safeguarding at Brooke Hill Academy are:  Mrs Rachel Moss, Mrs Lynn Hall and Mrs Anna O'Shaughnessy.

The Chair of Trustees for Brooke Hill Academy Trust is Mr Simon Foulkes.


If you would like to contact Mr Foulkes, please contact the school office on: